Email

Join our webinar: Evolution of EV charging and solutions for future needs, live on July 8 at 4 PM (CEST)

Description

July 8, 2021
 
Click here to register
 

ABOUT THIS WEBINAR

As the number of electric vehicles (EVs) increase, there is a high demand for more energy-efficient charging infrastructure systems that can charge vehicles faster than ever before. New EVs have higher ranges and larger battery capacities than their predecessors, necessitating the development of fast DC chargers to support quick charging requirements.Join our speaker, Harald Parzhuber, on this 40 minutes presentation as he describes how EV charging has evolved since the very first introduction of Electrical Vehicles.In this webinar solutions and implementations will be explained, ranging from simple AC-charge systems to ultra-fast DC-chargers, and finishing with an outlook into the future trends.

AGENDA

  • Introduction to your presenter, the topics covered and additional materials from Joe Bush.
  • Harald Parzhuber will walk us through how EV charging has evolved since the very first introduction of Electrical Vehicles. He will explain solutions and implementations ranging from simple AC-charge systems to ultra-fast DC-chargers, and finishing with an outlook into the future trends.
  • The event will close with a 20-minute open Q&A session.

Other time zones:     Dallas - 09:00 hrs    |   Berlin - 16:00 hrs    |    Israel - 17:00 hrs    |   Bangalore - 19:30 hr

 

Additional information

arrow-topclosedeletedownloadmenusearchsortingArrowszoom-inzoom-out arrow-downarrow-uparrowCircle-leftarrowCircle-rightblockDiagramcalculatorcalendarchatBubble-doublechatBubble-personchatBubble-singlecheckmark-circlechevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-upchipclipboardclose-circlecrossReferencedashdocument-genericdocument-pdfAcrobatdocument-webevaluationModuleglobehistoryClockinfo-circlelistlockmailmyTIonlineDataSheetpersonphonequestion-circlereferenceDesignshoppingCartstartoolsvideoswarningwiki