電子郵件

Technical webinar: How motor drivers reduce design time and complexity

描述

2021年 4月 29日

How to replace relays with MOSFETS in your H-bridge circuit and use integrated circuit motor drivers to reduce automotive body motor design time and complexity.

Meet our technical experts in this webinar and discover how TI Motor Drivers reduce design time and complexity by integrating protection features and current sensing into your body electronics. We will discuss design challenges in current sense, diagnostics & protection (with power off braking) and how to overcome them with our broad and scalable portfolio. 

June 24th, 2021 

  • 2PM CEST (Berlin)
  • 1PM GMT (London)
  • 5:30PM IST (New Delhi)
  • 7AM CDT (Dallas)

Register now

其他資訊

Speakers' bios:

Ryan Kehr is an Application Manager at Texas Instruments.  His team supports customers worldwide who drive stepper motors, brushed motors, and other loads with a wide portfolio of motor drivers.  He attended Purdue University and earned his Bachelor of Science degree in Electrical Engineering.

Adam Sidelsky is an applications engineer within the Brushless DC Motor Drive group at Texas Instruments. He attended UT Dallas and earned his Bachelor of Science degree in Electrical Engineering. Adam currently supports Automotive and Functional Safety oriented customers as they strive to build the next generation of smart BLDC devices.

Clark Kinnaird is responsible for the development of automotive electronics solutions at Texas Instruments.  Clark is a senior member of IEEE, has US patents issued and pending, and has published several articles in SAE and IEEE journals, trade magazines, and conference proceedings.  He is also an adjunct Professor of Electrical Engineering at SMU in Dallas, teaching courses in electronic circuits, signal processing, and control theory.

arrow-topclosedeletedownloadmenusearchsortingArrowszoom-inzoom-out arrow-downarrow-uparrowCircle-leftarrowCircle-rightblockDiagramcalculatorcalendarchatBubble-doublechatBubble-personchatBubble-singlecheckmark-circlechevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-upchipclipboardclose-circlecrossReferencedashdocument-genericdocument-pdfAcrobatdocument-webevaluationModuleglobehistoryClockinfo-circlelistlockmailmyTIonlineDataSheetpersonphonequestion-circlereferenceDesignshoppingCartstartoolsvideoswarningwiki